A capsule was laid in the city of Dnipro.

             A capsule was laid in the city of Dnipro.
189921 ПЕРЕГЛЯДІВ

On July 11, 2016, a capsule was laid in the foundation of the church under construction in honor of the icon of the Blessed Virgin Mary "Unexpected Joy" of the city of Dnipro. Recall that on April 8, 2016, the Holy Patriarch of Kyiv and All Russia-Ukraine Filaret came to our city. On that day, His Holiness Patriarch Filaret consecrated the premise of the Diocese of Dnepropetrovsk, which is located at 3 Sechovyh Streltsov St. (former Artem). At the same time, the issue of construction in the inner court of the diocese of the temple was discussed.

After the visit of the Holy Patriarch, construction and repair work began on the restoration of the premises of the Diocese of Dnepropetrovsk and the construction of a new church.
On July 11, 2016, at the place of the future church there was a worship service, attended by Bishop of Dnepropetrovsk and Kryvorizhsky Simeon, Bishop of Luhansk and Starobelsky, Athanasius, patron of art Alexander Petrovsky, clergymen of Dnepropetrovsk parish, invited guests. Then the capsule itself was inserted with the text:
"In the name of the Father, Son and Holy Spirit.
This church was founded in honor and memory of the icon of the Blessed Virgin Mary Unexpected Joy, the Holy Patriarch of Kiev and all Russia-Ukraine Filaret and Bishop of Dnepropetrovsk and Kryvorizh Simeon, patron of the temple Petrovsky Alexander Vladimirovich June 2016. Amen. "
Bishop Simeon noted that this temple would be another attraction of the city. That at a time when such aggression is coming from Russia, the temple in honor of the icon of the Blessed Virgin Mary "Unexpected Joy" will become a temple of reconciliation, that this temple should become native to all.


Автор: МБФС

Акції фонду: 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020

В городе Днепр была заложена капсула.

В городе Днепр была заложена капсула.
189994 ПЕРЕГЛЯДІВ

11 июля 2016 года в фундамент строящейся церкви в честь иконы Пресвятой Богородицы "Нечаянная радость" города Днепр была заложена капсула. Напомним, что 8 апреля 2016 года в наш город приезжал Святейший Патриарх Киевский и всей Руси-Украины Филарет. В тот день Святейший Патриарх Филарет Освятил помещение управления Днепропетровской епархии, которое находится по адресу ул.Сечевых Стрельцов 3-а (бывшая Артема). Тогда же обсуждался вопрос и о строительстве во внутреннем дворе епархии храма.

После визита Святейшего Патриарха и начались строительно-ремонтные работы по восстановлению помещения управления Днепропетровской епархии и строительству новой церкви.
11 июля 2016 года на месте будущей церкви прошло богослужение, на котором присутствовали Епископ Днепропетровским и Криворожским Симеон, Епископ Луганский и Старобельский Афанасий, меценат Петровский Александр Владимирович, клирики Днепропетровской парафии, приглашенные гости, волонтеры. Затем было проведено само заложение капсулы с текстом:
" Во имя Отца, Сына и Святого Духа.
Основана эта церковь в честь и память иконы Пресвятой Богородицы Нечаянная радость, Святейшим Патриархом Киевским и всей Руси-Украины Филаретом и Епископом Днепропетровским и Криворожским Симеоном, меценатом храма Петровским Александром Владимировичем с братством года Божьего 2016 месяца июля 11 дня. Аминь."
Епископ Симеон отметил, что этот храм станет еще одной достопримечательностью города. Что в то время, когда со стороны России идет такая агрессия, храм в честь иконы Пресвятой Богородицы "Нечаянная радость" станет храмом примирения, что этот храм должен стать родным для всех.


Автор: МБФС

Акції фонду: 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020