Great Orthodox holiday "Nativity of the Blessed Virgin"

             Great Orthodox holiday "Nativity of the Blessed Virgin"
162810 ПЕРЕГЛЯДІВ

On September 21, 2016, on the big Orthodox holiday "Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary", an ark containing fragments of 30 holy relics of the God-pleasing people arrived at the Church of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary of the Ukrainian Orthodox Church of the Kiev Patriarchate, Dnipro. vmh. Panteleimon, St. vmh. The Barbarians, St. vmh. St. George the Victorious, St. Luke Crimean, pr. Amphilochy of Pochayevsky, St. John of Pochayevsky, the first martyr of Archdeacon Stephen, a particle of the Life-giving Cross of the Lord, Blessed. Matrons of Moscow, St. Theodosius of Chernihiv and other saints. Bishop of Dnipro and Kryvyi Rih Simeon led the festive Divine Liturgy. Many believers came to the Church of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin. At the end of the festive liturgy, the Holy Cross passed around the Church of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin. Everyone could touch the holy relics, communion, confession ...
Bishop Simeon congratulated all believers on the great feast of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, and wished all the world good. He thanked Alexander Vladimirovich Petrovsky, Bohdan Svyatoslavovich Gulyamov for what they had done for Ukraine, the Ukrainian Orthodox Church, for their assistance in getting the holy relics to come to this temple.
The rector of the Church of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Vitaly Lopushansky said:
“The believers of our temple, of our church, will be able to come, worship and ask God for the health, healing of the soul and body that are so necessary in our lives. For the first time in our temple, our church in Dnepropetrovsk, there were so many holy relics. " The ark with relics will be in the temple of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin constantly.


Автор: МБФС

Акції фонду: 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 20202021

Мої відео

Большой православный праздник «Рождество Пресвятой Богородицы»

Большой православный праздник «Рождество Пресвятой Богородицы»
162774 ПЕРЕГЛЯДІВ

В большой православный праздник «Рождество Пресвятой Богородицы» 21 сентября 2016 года в храм Рождества Пресвятой Богородицы Украинской Православной Церкви Киевского Патриархата г. Днепр прибыл ковчег с частичками 30 святых мощей угодников Божьих: св. вмч. Пантелеймона, св. вмч. Варвары, св. вмч. Георгия Победоносца, св. Луки Крымского, прп. Амфилохия Почаевского, прп.Иова Почаевского, первомученника архидиякона Стефана, частичка Животворящего Креста Господнего, блаж. Матроны Московской, свт. Феодосия Черниговского и др. святых. Епископ Днепровский и Криворожский Симеон возглавил праздничную Божественную литургию. Много верующих пришло в храм Рождества Пресвятой Богородицы. По окончании праздничной литургии вокруг храма Рождества Пресвятой Богородицы прошел Крестный ход. Все желающие могли прикоснуться к святым мощам, совершить причастие, исповедь...
Епископ Симеон поздравил всех верующих с большим праздником Рождества Пресвятой Богородицы, пожелал всем мира, добра. Он поблагодарил Александра Владимировича Петровского, Богдана Святославовича Гулямова за то, что они сделали для Украины, Украинской Православной Церкви, за их содействие в том, чтобы святые мощи прибыли в этот храм.
Настоятель храма Рождества Пресвятой Богородицы Виталий Лопушанский сказал:
«Верующие нашего храма, нашей церкви будут иметь возможность приходить, приклоняться и просить у Бога здоровья, исцеления душевного и телесного, которые так необходимы в нашей жизни. Впервые в нашем храме, нашей церкви на Днепропетровщине было такое количество святых мощей». Ковчег с мощами будет находиться в храме Рождества Пресвятой Богородицы постоянно.


Автор: МБФС

Акції фонду: 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020

Мої відео