Holy relics

             Holy relics
244124 ПЕРЕГЛЯДІВ

The bodies of God's holy comforters remain imperishable. There is no explanation for this except as the miracles of God. The Lord, by his wisdom and mercy, preserves the bodies of the holy comforters from atonement not so much for themselves, who have already attained the Heavenly Abode, as for us who live on earth, and so in need of the holy righteous's help. The relics of holy comforters radiate the inexpressible miracles of healing.


One is only once reverently attached to the holy relics to get relief from illness or complete healing, especially when done with the blessing of an elder or a spiritual person. Others have to work hard, order prayers at holy relics, make many pilgrimages to holy places.
It all depends on our faith and desire to improve our lives. And if, before we receive the request, we need to work harder than others, then our prayer work must be done by us without grudging, with humility and faith in the help of God and holy comforters.
Often not only the holy relics, but also the small edge of the holy garments, as well as the objects belonging to them, by the grace of God, find wonderful healing properties, since the grace of God, which the righteous have collected during their lives, sanctifies them in the end, even the land of graves which acquires healing power as well as relics.

Divine powers act on people through the relics of the saint, because they themselves become the bearer of Divine Grace. That is why, when we are near the holy relics, we feel the presence of the Holy Spirit, that is why there is peace and light joy upon us, that is why the relics of the saints treat both the soul and the body.
If you want to get help from a saint, pray before his icon, touch your lips to a river with holy relics. Only be sure to do so with a deep, sincere belief that they will hear you, help you, that the Lord will not refuse you your request.
Having visited the temple, worshiping the saint and his holy relics, be sure to purchase his icon. Let it be at your home or accompany you on all your roads. And then you can at any time turn to the saint and feel protected and protected by him. And in the end it won't matter anymore whether you speak the language of prayer or your own words with him. The main thing is that your words be honest, sincere, simple, and go from the heart.
Even if there is no icon in front of your eyes, you can just think of the holiday, remember it, and you will definitely feel its presence. You will feel him looking at you with love and care. And most importantly - he sees everything that is happening in your heart and soul, knows all your needs, all your sorrows and anxieties, knows what help you need. And remember that to the man who opened his heart to God, who presented himself sincere and honest before him, neither the Lord himself nor his holy comforters will help.
How to ask for help from the saints? Tell the saints about your needs. Communicate with them as with the living. You will feel them hear you and answer you. Tell the saints about your sorrows as alive. You will feel the flow of love and grace that only Heaven can give us. And with the help of heaven, your life will flow smoothly, smoothly, without bumps and shocks. Only with God's help today is it possible ...


Автор: МБФС

Акції фонду: 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020

Святые мощи

Святые мощи
244323 ПЕРЕГЛЯДІВ

Тела святых угодников Божиих остаются нетленными. Этому нет объяснения, кроме, как чуда Божия. Господь, по своей премудрости и милости, сохраняет тела святых угодников от истления не столько для них самих, достигших уже Небесных Обителей, сколько для нас, живущих на земле, и так остро нуждающихся в помощи святых праведников. Мощи святых угодников источают неисчеслимые чудеса исцеления.


Одним достаточно лишь один раз благоговейно приложиться к святым мощам, чтобы уже получить облегчение в болезни или полное исцеление, особенно когда это делается по благословению старца или духовного лица. Другим же приходиться много трудиться, заказывать молебны у святых мощей, совершать много паломничеств по святым местам.
Все зависит от нашей веры и желания исправить свою жизнь. И если перед тем, как получить просимое, нам необходимо потрудиться более, нежели другим, то молитвенный труд наш должен совершается нами без ропота, со смирением и верою в помощь Божию и святых угодников.
Зачастую не только святые мощи, но и маленький краешек одежды святых, а так же принадлежащие им предметы, по милости Божией, обретают чудесные целительные свойства, так как благодать Божия, которую праведники стяжали еще при жизни своей, освящает по кончине их, даже землю могил, которая так же приобретает целебную силу, как и сами мощи.

Божественные силы действуют на людей через мощи святого, потому что сами они становятся носителем Божественной Благодати. Вот почему, находясь рядом со святыми мощами, мы ощущаем присутствие Святого Духа, вот почему происходит на нас умиротворение и светлая радость, вот почему мощи святых врачуют и душу, и тело.
Если хотите получить от святого помощь, помолитесь перед его иконой, прикоснитесь губами к раке со святыми мощами. Только обязательно делайте это с глубокой, искренней верой, что вас услышат, вам помогут, что Господь не откажет вам в вашей просьбе.
Побывав в храме, поклонившись святому и его святым мощам, обязательно приобретите его икону. Пусть она стоит у вас дома, либо постоянно сопровождает вас во всех ваших путях-дорогах. И тогда вы сможете в любой момент обратиться к святому и почувствовать себя под его защитой и покровительством. И в конечном итоге уже будет не важно, разговариваете вы с ним языком молитвы, или своими словами. Главное, чтобы слова ваши были честными, искренними, простыми, и шли от сердца.
Даже если перед глазами нет иконы, вы можете просто подумать о святом, вспомнить его, и вы обязательно ощутите его присутствие. Вы почувствуете, как он с любовью и заботой смотрит на вас. А главное - он видит все, что творится у вас на душе и на сердце, знает все ваши нужды, все ваши печали и тревоги, знает, в какой помощи вы нуждаетесь. И помните, что человеку, открывшему своё сердце перед Богом, представшему перед Ним искренним и честным, не откажет в помощи ни сам Господь, ни его святые угодники.
Как просить помощи у святых? Рассказывайте святым о своих нуждах. Общайтесь с ними как с живыми. Вы почувствуете, что они слышат вас и отвечают вам. Рассказывайте святым о своих скорбях как живым. Вы ощутите на себе такой поток любви и Благодати, какой могут дать нам только Небеса. И с помощью небес потечет ваша жизнь ровно, гладко, без ударов и потрясений. Только с Божьей помощью сегодня возможно это...


Автор: МБФС

Акції фонду: 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020

Мої відео