Sharks, eccentrics, and the world of the future: what does cinemas promise this July?

             Sharks, eccentrics, and the world of the future: what does cinemas promise this July?
244121 ПЕРЕГЛЯДІВ

When, in the summer of 1975, the world saw the intense thriller "Jaws," filmed by Steven Spielberg, a number of American resorts tried to hold the director responsible for the fact that after the release of the tape, the number of visitors to the beaches decreased tenfold. This effect on the human imagination was realized by the story of a bloodthirsty shark, and this summer - in the long-awaited time of vacations and sea walks - to play with spectator phobias based on the ocean depths, decided and the Spaniard Haume Collet-Serra, who made the movie "Mel".

The two main characters in the movie are surfer Nancy, performed by actress Blake Lively and a large white shark, though created by special effects specialists, however, no less frightening than the deadly Spielberg beauty. Mel is a kind of actor-in-charge of Blake, who demonstrates all that she is capable of as the only human being among the endless oceanic expanses and the deadly danger that constantly traps her prey.

The French comedy "In a quiet turmoil" will show the audience the story of one absurdity in the form of relationships between two eccentric families involved in the periodic disappearance of tourists.

And the "Levels" will transfer the viewer to the near future, where any expression of emotions is forbidden and punished with instant isolation. Forbidden love in a sterile anti-utopian world without the right to emotionality will be fought by the heroes of the talented Kristen Stewart and Nicholas Holt, and what this unequal fight will turn into is just a guess.


Автор: МБФС

Акції фонду: 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 20202021

Мої відео

Акулы, эксцентрики и мир будущего: что обещает киноманам нынешний июль?

Акулы, эксцентрики и мир будущего: что обещает киноманам нынешний июль?
244171 ПЕРЕГЛЯДІВ

Когда летом 1975 мир увидел напряженный триллер «Челюсти», снятый Стивеном Спилбергом, ряд американских курортов пытался привлечь режиссера к ответственности за то, что после выхода ленты количество посетителей пляжей уменьшилась в десятки раз. Такой эффект на человеческое воображение осуществила история о кровожадной акуле, а этим летом - в долгожданную пору отпусков и морских прогулок - поиграть со зрительскими фобиями, основанными на океанских глубинах, решил и испанец Хауме Кольет-Серра, который снял фильм «Мель».

 

Главных героинь в фильме две - это серфингистка Нэнси в исполнении актрисы Блейк Лайвли и большая белая акула, хоть и создана специалистами по спецэффектам, однако, не менее страшная, чем смертоносное спилберговская красавица. «Мель» является своеобразным актерским бенефисом Блейк, которая демонстрирует все, на что она способна в качестве единственного человека среди бескрайних океанских просторов и смертельной опасности, которая неотступно подстерегает свою загнанную в ловушку добычу.

Французская комедия «В тихом омуте» продемонстрирует зрителям историю одного абсурда в виде отношений двух эксцентричных семей, причастных к периодическому исчезновению туристов.Левитация, каннибалы и странная история любви в стиле декадентских «Ромео и Джульетты» - не менее яркие сюжетные линии этой необычной ленты.

А «Уровни» перенесут зрителя в недалекое будущее, где любое проявление эмоций запрещено и наказывается мгновенной изоляцией. По запретной любви в стерильном антиутопическом мире без права на эмоциональность будут бороться герои талантливых Кристен Стюарт и Николаса Холта, и во что превратится этот неравный бой, остается только догадываться.


Автор: МБФС

Акції фонду: 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 20202021

Мої відео